Events Calendar - Business Association

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Thursday Sep 8, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
email marketing workshop, constant contact marketing workshop, lunch and learn, La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Business Association
  • Registration Closed
Friday Aug 26, 2022 - Saturday Aug 27, 2022
summer clearance, sidewalk sale in La Grange, shopping in La Grange ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Sep 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 9, 2022 - Sunday Sep 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Aug 25, 2022
Helping Hand Ribbon Cutting Event for Community Connections Space ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association
Friday Sep 2, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 7, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
American Legion Open House. Appetizers, happy hour, music, and raffles, ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 10, 2022 - Sunday Sep 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Business Association
Saturday Sep 17, 2022 - Sunday Sep 25, 2022
fitness, wellness, La Grange, workout, suburbs, Healthy living, wellness week, La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining, Signature Events
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Signature Events
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 - Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Signature Events
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 25, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 1, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 8, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 15, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 22, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 - Tuesday Sep 6, 2022
Professional and amateur artists have quickly stepped up to design and paint 30 rain barrels ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey

Event Calendar