Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 (Community) View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
American Legion Open House. Appetizers, happy hour, music, and raffles, ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 30, 2022
Interfaith Community Partners Fall Benefit Oktoberfest ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 - Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Signature Events
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Signature Events
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Oct 7, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 10, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Oct 28, 2022 - Saturday Oct 29, 2022
On October 28th, BEDS Plus “Bands for BEDS” fundraising event HALLOWEEN WEEKEND. DRESS UP , LIVE MUSIC, DANCING, PHOTO BOOTH AND MUCH MORE FUN . ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 4, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 7, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Monday Nov 14, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining, Signature Events
Monday Nov 21, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey

Event Calendar