Events Calendar

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 - Monday May 31, 2021
Join your friend Beanie the Spider from the children’s book, Adventures of Beanie the Spider, by Christine Banks in a fun coloring contest! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Shopping & Dining
Monday May 10, 2021 - Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday May 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Join award winning local artist Christine Banks as she shares her book, Adventures of Beanie the Spider with the La Grange Public Library ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 20, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Monday May 24, 2021 - Monday Sep 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 27, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 - Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Jun 4, 2021 - Sunday Jun 6, 2021
La Grange Carnival, La Grange Pet Parade, summer carnivals in Chicago, carnival rides in Chicago, summer festivals in Western Suburbs ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 4, 2021
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 5, 2021 - Sunday Jun 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 7, 2021 - Monday Jun 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Jul 1, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Jul 2, 2021
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Jul 15, 2021
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey