Events Calendar

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 - Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Sep 25, 2020 - Sunday Sep 27, 2020
La Grange Carnival, La Grange Pet Parade, summer carnivals in Chicago, carnival rides in Chicago, summer festivals in Western Suburbs ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 1, 2020 - Saturday Oct 31, 2020
skeleton display, fall festivals, Halloween events in La Grange, Halloween events in suburbs, Halloween Walk ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Oct 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Sunday Oct 11, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Sunday Oct 18, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
La Grange IL, report from La Grange business and civic leaders, business events in La Grange, small business update, Village of La Grange ... read more
Categories: Government, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
halloween, halloween walk, LaGrange IL, trick or treat parade, La Grange Business Association, Village of La Grange ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Shopping & Dining
Sunday Oct 25, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Sunday Nov 1, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Sunday Nov 8, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Sunday Nov 15, 2020
First Presbyterian Church of La Grange offers video worship services on Sunday mornings at www.fpclg.org/sermons. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Association

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey