Events Calendar

Saturday Oct 1, 2022 - Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Signature Events
  • Registration Closed
Monday Oct 3, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Signature Events
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Oct 7, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 10, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Monday Oct 17, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 24, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Oct 28, 2022 - Saturday Oct 29, 2022
On October 28th, BEDS Plus “Bands for BEDS” fundraising event HALLOWEEN WEEKEND. DRESS UP , LIVE MUSIC, DANCING, PHOTO BOOTH AND MUCH MORE FUN . ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Oct 31, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 4, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 7, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Monday Nov 14, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining, Signature Events
Monday Nov 21, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 26, 2022 - Saturday Dec 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Business Association, Holiday, Shopping & Dining
Monday Nov 28, 2022
Bingo is back! Monday Nights at the La Grange American Legion. Doors open 6pm, Bingo starts 7pm. Raffle Games & Pull Tabs. $10,000 Progressive JACKPOT Game. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 2, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey

Event Calendar