Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 (Business Association) View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
American Legion Open House. Appetizers, happy hour, music, and raffles, ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 - Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Signature Events
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Signature Events
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Oct 7, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Nov 4, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
Sharing strategies to increase your business value, grow revenues, while ultimately getting more FREEDOM in your life. Alsobusiness transition & exit planning ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Continuing Education
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association
Saturday Nov 26, 2022
holiday sales in La Grange, La Grange IL ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Holiday, Shopping & Dining, Signature Events
Saturday Nov 26, 2022 - Saturday Dec 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Business Association, Holiday, Shopping & Dining

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey

Event Calendar