Events Calendar - Business Association

Saturday Oct 1, 2022 - Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Signature Events
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Friday Nov 4, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
monthly membership meeting of the La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
Sharing strategies to increase your business value, grow revenues, while ultimately getting more FREEDOM in your life. Alsobusiness transition & exit planning ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Continuing Education
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business Association
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association
Saturday Nov 26, 2022
holiday sales in La Grange, La Grange IL ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Holiday, Shopping & Dining, Signature Events
Saturday Nov 26, 2022 - Saturday Dec 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Business Association, Holiday, Shopping & Dining
Friday Dec 2, 2022
morning networking with La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Shopping & Dining

Printed courtesy of www.lgba.com – Contact the LA GRANGE BUSINESS ASSOCIATION for more information.
26 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525 – (708)582-6510 – nancy@lgba.com