Events Calendar - Community

Saturday Mar 21, 2020 - Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Businesses that are open in La Grange following shelter in place. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Sunday Mar 22, 2020 - Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
COVID-19 resources for La Grange Businesses, La Grange Business Association coronavirus resources ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Monday Apr 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Monday Apr 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Thursday Apr 9, 2020 - Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Monday Apr 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
shopping deals in La Grange, womens day in La Grange, Girlfriends Getaway, La Grange Business Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
concert, choir, chorale, Notre , Dame, Paris, France, French, La Grange, Music, Emmanuel, Organ, Casavant, Friends, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Apr 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Business Association, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government, Business Association
Monday Apr 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday May 1, 2020 - Sunday May 3, 2020
weekend shopping spree in La Grange ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Business Association, Holiday
Friday May 1, 2020
boys not allowed to show emotions, suicide prevention, empathy ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday May 5, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Friday May 8, 2020
The Pet Parade Fundraiser will feature live music, food, drinks and auctions, with proceeds going to “keep the parade alive.” ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday May 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday May 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 14, 2020
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Monday May 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Business Association, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 21, 2020
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Monday May 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 28, 2020
farmers market, sustainable food, La Grange IL, downtown La Grange, outdoor markets, local food, locally sourced ... read more
Categories: Community, Business Association, Shopping & Dining
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday May 30, 2020
America's Original Pet Parade takes place each year in La Grange! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 1, 2020 - Monday Sep 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Monday Jun 1, 2020 - Monday Sep 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Association, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Shopping & Dining
Monday Jun 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
Unique Relaxation and Wellness Sevices ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Shopping & Dining

La Grange photography © Bob Briskey